This is the "Start" page of the "Subject guide in Education and Teacher Training/Special Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Örebro universitetsbibliotek

Subject guide in Education and Teacher Training/Special Education  

Last Updated: Aug 13, 2014 URL: http://libguides.oru.se/content.php?pid=340915 Print Guide RSS Updates

Start Print Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Welcome

Welcome to the Subject Guide in Education
and Teacher Training/Special Education

This subject guide will help you find printed and electronic sources within your subject area. You will also find tips on information retrieval, reference management and academic writing.

Use the tabs above to find the type of material you need.

Welcome to contact us if you have questions or comments.

 

Database trial

The University Library now has trial access to the database Education Research Complete.

Education Research Complete is an online resource for education research.

It is a bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,300 journals, as well as full text for nearly 1,400 journals. This database also includes full text for nearly 550 books.

Link to Education Research Complete


Please try out and let us know what you think! Send your comments to our subject librarian Monica Norr or acquisitions coordinator Camilla Göthberg.

 

Academic Liaison Librarian

Monica Norr


e-mail: monica.norr@oru.se
telephone: 019-303376

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip